‘After 2: We Collided’ Release Date? Cast? Plot? And Other Details


The first teaser was released on February 14, 2020. In the trailer, we can see the main characters again Tessa young and Hardin Scott.

The series is based on the novel ” AFTER WE COLLIDED” written by Anna Todd and is the chain to the film “AFTER”. On August 4, it was announced that the director of the sequel will be Roger Kumble. The filming of the series is started in 2019 in Atlanta, Georgia. The music in the series was given by Justin Burnett.

  • Hero Fiennes-Tiffin / Hardin Scott.
  • Josephine Langford / Tessa Young
  • Dylan Sprouse / Trevor Matthews
  • Candice King / Kimberly
  • Louise Lombard/ Trish Daniels
  • Charlie Weber / Christian Vance
  • Selma Blair / Carol Young
  • Rob Estes / ken Scott
  • Pia Mia / Tristan
  • John Jackson Hunter / Young Hardin
  • Karimah Westbrook / Karen Scott
  • Max Ragone / Smith Vance
  • Shane Paul McGhie / Landon Gibson
  • Samuel Larsen / Zed Evans
  • Inanna Sarkis / Molly Samuels
  • Dylan Arnold / Noah porter
  • Khadijah Red Thunder / Steph Jones

After We Collided creator, completed their filming in September 2019. The movie was predicted to release in early 2020, but because of the coronavirus pandemic situation, the release date delayed. The new appointment of release is not confirmed yet by the creator.
it is not easy to say when the second part of After: we collided will release.

RELATED  365 Days 2: Michelle Morrone Reveals Sequel Plans!

The fans are eagerly waiting to see the chemistry between Josephine Langford and Hero Fiennes-Tiffin again.

The trailer was out on Youtube, and you can go and watch them without charge. According to the trailer, it features Dyan Sprouse will play the role of Trevor.

Let’s see when the wait of the fans will be over !!

About the author

Zoya Raza

Hiii... This is Zoya Raza, a upsc aspirant and an enthusiastic writer and I am here to deliver some good content writing with well- versed words. Alongside writing I love to cook and sing..😊😊

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment